Calendar

2nd September, 2019 Monday

 Staff Training Week

9th September, 2019 Monday

Start of 2019-2020 Academic  Year

9th-10th September, 2019

Monday-Tuesday

School Half Days

4 th October, 2019 Friday

World Animal Day

 

5 th October, 2019 Saturday

World Teacher’s Day

 

11th  October, 2019 Friday

International day of the Girl child

 

14th October, 2019 Monday

Pink Day

14th -18 st - October, 2019

Monday - Friday

Parent’s Meeting

21 st -31 st October, 2019

Monday-Thursday

World Children’s Book Week

28th October, 2019

Monday

Anniversary of the Turkish

Republic Day Ceremony

29th October, 2019 Tuesday

Turkish Republic Day

 (Holiday)

31st October, 2019 Thursday

Halloween Party

 

1st  November, 2019 Friday

Out Side Day

 

8 th  November, 2019 Friday

Memorial Ceremony of Atatürk

 

9 th  November, 2019 Saturday

Religious Holiday

14th November, 2019 Thursday

Anniversary of TRNC  Ceremony

15th November, 2019 Friday

Anniversary of TRNC   (Holiday)

11st-14th November, 2019

Monday-Thursday

Anti-Bullying Week

20th November, 2019 Wednesday

International Children’s Rights Day

 

22nd November, 2019 Friday

Teachers’ Day (1/2 day)

20th – 22nd November, 2019

Wednesday-Friday

Environment and Traffic Day

 

25th November, 2019 Monday

Student Photos

29th  November, 2019 Friday

Anti-Bullying Week

Blue Friday

3th December, 2019 Tuesday

International Day of Persons with Disabilities

3th December, 2019 Tuesday

Tuesday Bazaar

 

9th -13 th  December, 2019

Monday- Friday

Local products & Traditions Day

24th December, 2019 Tuesday

New Year Party

25th December 2019–

1stJanuary,2020  WedWednesday

New Year Holiday

(School closed)

2nd January, 2020  Thursday

School Re-opens

 

6th- 10th January, 2020

Monday-Friday

Tree and forest week

 

13th January, 2020

Monday

Former President Rauf

Denktaş Remembrance Day Ceremony

15th January, 2020

Wednesday

Dr. Fazıl Küçük Remembrance Ceremony

20th -24th January, 2020

Monday-Friday

Book / Library Days

30th January, 2020

Thursday

Report Writing Day School Closed

31st January, 2020

Friday

Report Cards Issued

1st-16th February, 2020

Saturday-Sunday

Semester Holiday

 

 

17th February, 2020 Monday

Start of Second Semester

24th February, 2020 Monday

Creative Thinking Day

 

8th March, 2020

( 6th March, Friday)

World Women’s Day

 

9th March, 2020 Monday

3 Year Olds Family Activity Day

 

10th March, 2020 Tuesday

4 Year Olds Family Activity Day

 

13th March, 2020 Friday

(14th March,Saturday)

PI Day Activities

 

16th March, 2020 Monday

5 Year Olds Family Activity Day

20th March, 2020 Friday

International Day of Happiness

 

20th March, 2020 Friday

Francophonie

22nd March 2020

(23th March, Monday)

World  Water Day

 

27th March, 2020 Friday

World Theatre Day

 

1st April, 2020 Wednesday

World Health Day

 

17th 20th 21th April, 2020

General Rehearsal

 

22th April, 2020 Wednesday

Children’s Day Parties

 

23rd April, 2020 Thursday

National Children’s Day

(Holiday)

1st May, 2020 Friday

May Day (Holiday)

5th May 2020 Tuesday

School Picnic

6th - 7th May 2020

Wednesday-Thursday

Sports Day

 

8th May, 2020 Friday

Mother’s Day Activites

 

10th May, 2020 Sunday

Mother’s Day

 

19th May, 2020 Tuesday

National Youth & Sports Day

(Holiday)

23th – 26th  May, 2020

Saturday-Tuesday

Religious Holiday

(4 days holiday)

18th – 22th  May, 2020

Monday - Friday

Pre-School Educational Activities

25th – 29st  May, 2020

Monday - Friday

End of Year Show /

School Exhibition

1st June, 2020 Monday

World Children’s Day

 

5th June, 2020 Friday

World Environment Day

 

10th June,2020 Wednesday

End of Lessons

 

11th- 12th June, 2020

Thursday - Friday

Report Writing- School Closed

15th June, 2020 Monday

Report Day

 

16th - 30th June, 2020

Year 2,3,4 Continue to School

1st  September, 2020 Tuesday

Staff Training  Day

7th September, 2020 Monday-

Academic Year Begins